Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 6, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hey guys!

We are looking for someone to replace me in an amazing flat in the heart of the CBD, right in front of the Victoria State Library! You really couldn't dream of a better location: the flat is right next to Melbourne Central Station from which depart buses, trams and trains. It is 2 min walking from Coles and Woolworths, 5 min walking from Aldi, and just in front of the shopping centre QV.
This flat is very convenient for students: it is 2 min walking from RMIT, and less than 10 min from Melbourne University by tram.

The flat is very bright and super cosy. The room is fully furnished and includes a double bed and great storage space.

I am leaving the flat on mid-November or a bit earlier, so we are looking for someone to take the lease on this date. The lease would be for 2 months (until mid-February) but there is a possibility of extending it if you like.

Feel free to contact me if you're keen! Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing the flat with Sindi, a lovely peanut butter addict in her early twenties. She is a student and also works part-time in a retail store. She likes to cook, to sing, enjoys quiet movie nights, and will even try to learn you a bit of Albanian, which is her native language. That's why Sindi is looking for a girl in her early twenties as well :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.