Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Booval.

Ivory Street, Booval, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I have a room in a shared townhouse. Quiet and friendly neighbours. The house is located just across the street from Booval Fair Shopping Center. 5-10 minute walk to the Booval Train Station. Unlimited internet is included in rent as is water. Electricity is a shared bill.
Shared bathroom and house but you have a private room to yourself. House is cleaned daily.
One important factor is that I do have two kids, who I see on the weekend. (5pm Saturdays - 5pm Sundays) We are mostly out on Sundays if it isn't raining. I do try and keep the house tidy after them thought they are young children they do make noise but they will stay out of your way.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Dylan, 27 and a full time worker as a baker, so I work early morning to midday. I am friendly and quiet mostly keep to myself but do love a chat most days. I have two children that I see on the weekend ages are 2 and 4.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.