Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Lackey Avenue, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Large main sized bedroom with large built in wardrobe and mirror (so much cupboard space!). The house also has a corner study perfect for a student, artist, or someone who works from home that is available for use. Exclusive use of this study is a bit extra.

There is a Queen sized bed available for purchase already in the room, $60. I can Gumtree it if not required. :)

The house is in Coorparoo, a short walk from the train station and many buses. Coles and Woolies nearby. Close to transport hubs to get to UQ, Griffith Uni, and QUT. Close to the city.

The house is a large Queenslander with wooden floors. Giant loungeroom, dining room, large side sunroom and front room, and the corner study. Plenty of space for furniture. Large backyard and a large shed perfect for storage etc. There is a flat under the house occupied by other people (very lovely, quiet people.).

You will be sharing with a female and male, both mid 30s.

No couples. Females/female identifying people only

Bond is four weeks rent. You will be expected to sign onto the lease, which goes until end of April 2017.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with one female, 34years old, and one male, 33 years old. One worker, one looking for work. Friendly and sociable but respect privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.