Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Adelaide.

Carlton Parade, Torrensville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Quick ride away from town. Free tram short walk away. Close to supermarkets and great places to eat. Great landlord and lawns are looked after by him. All non-bedroom furniture/appliances are already here but feel free to add to the collection. Fast internet and a couple of spare bikes to use. Very laid back vibe, but always clean.

More about the Flatmates

Tom - 25

The place is in my name and I've been here for 9 months now, I'd like to re-sign for another year in February but we'll figure it out when the time comes. I'm a very relaxed guy who works full time. If i'm around the house I'm always happy to hang out for a meal/drink/chat.

Luke - 32

Friendly guy who I've lived with before. Works as a freelance music journalist and as a bartender in town. He loves making music but always keeps it down. Lovely fellow and great addition to the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.