Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Herbert Street, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Seeking a genuine and mature individual to share a fully renovated unit on a quiet tree lined street in Highett. One of only two on block! with garden space and parking. Would suit a student!! In walking distance to Highett Station, Buses and Woolworths plus more. The unit has only recently undergone a complete makeover with everything being brand spanking new and well laid out.

A new flatmate will not need for anything! except bedroom furniture. The unit has:

* two full bathrooms

* washing machine

* floor boards in the living space

* new carpet in the bedrooms

* Airconditioning

The unit features large windows letting in ample light.

Must like dogs, as I have two loveable dogs :)

If you are a person that values privacy and respects cleanlisness! Then this is ideal :)

$700 a month + ulilities (wifi, electricity, water,gas) + 6 weeks bond (to agent)

Beautiful weather on its way...good time to be Bayside.

More about the Flatmates

I am single mature professional with two four legged friends.

I value communication and cleanliness :)

Quiet social outside of home and easy going. Enjoy a relaxed home life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.