Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anthony Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have an awesome 2 bed apartment in West Ryde located above Coles above Liquor land across the road from a shopping centre and also a 3 min walk to the train station!

This is a truly fantastic location just outside the city so accessible and brand new! The apartment is set right in the heart of everything so if your like me and rely on public transport you are in for a winner!!

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am Natalia im 29 and I’m Italian. I have lived in Sydney 3 years and work as an IT professional in the City.

I am looking for a nice, polite clean young professional like me who enjoys quiet nights after long days at work, maybe a nice dinner and some TV and movies and isn’t a party animal! i work long hours in the week so i like to come home and relax!

I am into cooking, exploring love the beach have an active lifestyle and am looking for a similar person to share my home with.

you will have a large double room with brand new carpets and walk in wardrobe, there is a huge balcony at the property brand new kitchen with latest appliances and full furnished lounge with Netflix and also access to NBN Fibre internet!

Contact Natalia
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message