Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Argyle Avenue, Ryde, Sydney

Granny flat for rent

Granny flat

Granny flat

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$299
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Available for rent is a one bedroom granny flat for rent located in one of Ryde's most sought after blue ribbon and ultra convenient locations.

The accommodation is super convenient with access to frequent buses to literally any location in Sydney. The accommodation is a minutes walk to Express and regular City Buses ( pick from one of over 8 bus routes into the city). There are also regular buses to Macquarie University, University of Western Sydney, Pyrmont, Burwood, Concord, West Ryde Station Parramatta, Burwood, Chatswood etc.
The Meadowbank and Putney Ferry Wharf's with regular services to City and Parramatta are also handy.

The accommodation is just across the road from Ryde Park and the Ground Keepers Cafe to enjoy a run, bike ride or a weekend coffee and breakfast.

Top Ryde shopping center is a 2 min walk away with access to Woolworths, ALDI, soon to open Coles and various Cafes, Restaurants, The EVENT Cinema complex and various other amenities like Banks, Medical Center, the Ryde Library etc.

The accommodation is modern, well insulated and built. There is an abundance of natural light all day and the accommodation looks out over a fully fenced and private backyard, there is a private patio area looking out over landscaped gardens.

The accommodation is completely private UN-SHARED - 1 BEDROOM and has its own secure access.

The bedroom is well furnished with a large computer workstation and chair, a single bed with good quality mattress and bedding. There is also a good size wardrobe in the room.

The accommodation includes it's own kitchen complete with a large Fridge Freezer and basic utensils, kettle, toaster etc. There is a laundry area with a good size Washing machine and the usual basis such as ironing board etc. There is also a self contained bathroom with a shower and toilet.

Rent is $299/week and includes access to unlimited wireless broadband and allowances for utilities.

Accommodation is suitable for a single person. We are ideally looking for an international student or the like that is mature responsible and respectful. Strictly non-smokers and no party ppl.

We are looking for a clean and long term tenant.

Rent is firm but may negotiate for a long term and the right applicant.

Please contact me with a little bit of detail about yourself and I will be in touch to discuss and organise an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.