Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Kates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Completely brand new, spacious townhouse within easy walking distance to the train station. Right on the door step are coffee shops, supermarkets and a gym.
Sharing this lovely townhouse with one other person (female)
The room on offer is the 3rd bedroom at the back of the townhouse, positioned furthest from the street. It's actually a reasonable size, 3m x 3.75m (my photography is not the best!). Right next door is the main bathroom which is all yours.
There is a spare room which can be "shared" for any friends who want to stay over and we can share cupboard/storage space
The whole house has ducted air conditioning which is zoned, the room also has a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe.
Large outdoor undercover entertaining area just off the lounge, and also a small courtyard out the back.

Currently there is Foxtel set up for $60/month and I'm going to get wifi connected asap. Otherwise there's just the power/gas per quarter to pay together.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time and travel regularly for my job, so most weeks I'm away for at least night or two.

I'm very laid back, friendly, and respectful of other housemates. I like things to be somewhat tidy but I'm definitely not a clean freak, this house is pretty easy to clean so it's great!

If I'm in Brisbane I have a pretty standard routine during the week, I usually work out some evenings or go out to dinner with friends. I'm not into partying anymore and won't be having lots of friends over for drinks and keeping you up!

Most weekends I just head out with friends to BBQ's, group exercise activities or dinner/drinks etc. However, if you wanted to have a few friends over that wouldn't be a problem either, I'm very relaxed!

If your interested please get in touch, I look forward to meeting you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.