Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Kitchener Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This is a great apartment and will be hard to find better value with such great roomies! The room offers 3 windows which let in great natural light but also a breeze, as does the rest of the apartment being located on the top floor of the block (2 levels)

Spacious living and dining areas and a great kitchen with ample space for you to cook and breakfast bar to eat at! A study nook and a large balcony are also great for entertaining and enjoying the city views.

The apartment is fully furnished excluding the room but it is able to fit in a Queen Bed easily, and as you can see I have a queen bed, bedside and storage cube unit in there with plenty of space, as well as a built in robe with shelving! You will be sharing a bathroom with one other female.

The apartment complex has a pool with city views and a communal BBQ area as well as undercover parking if required. Underneath the other apartments are Nandos, Westpac and another restaurant and across the road there is Woolworths or Coles and the local BWS and other specialty stores! On Old cleveland road you have all the buses that go into the city every few minutes and at the end of the street there is the Coorparoo Train station also!

All bills will be split between 3 (Hot water, Electricity and Internet).

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 girls, both working fulltime, one is a shift nurse and the other works in hospitality, both very friendly, clean and considerate housemates! They are looking for someone who can pay bills on time, clean up after themselves, and not for someone who takes drugs or couples sorry!

If you think you would be a good fit let me know and we can arrange an inspection! Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.