Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Monash Avenue, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey everyone,
We're looking for someone to replace one of the housemates in our Thornbury sharehouse (preferrably female). It's the smaller room in the house (about 4m x 4m) that opens up to the main living room. The rent is 500pm plus one month's rent as the bond.
The house is in a good location. We've got the 86 tram line a few mins walk away as well as the Croxton Station. Northcote Plaza is about 5-7 minutes away on foot alongwith a couple of gyms.
If anyone's interested, drop me a PM. I haven't included a pic of the room because it's a bit messy right now but we will be holding inspections through the coming week.
-Unlimited internet available
- Bills split three ways as they come
Room is available 13th October onwards

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Fin and Fahad, both pretty relaxed alongwith Fin's 3 year old Kelpie, Byron. Fin's a plumber by trade and Fahad is currently studying Biomedical Science over in RMIT. To be honest, I'm not quite sure how to go about introducing ourselves properly so if you have any questions feel free to message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.