Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Corrimal Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is in an excellent location 300m from the Harbour and free shuttle, 5 min walk from town and 8 min walk to North Beach.

Other stuff.
Although your room is unfurnished, the house has most of the required amenities and furnishing. The kitchen has most of what's required and plenty of space to spare (we also have a sun room attached to the kitchen that is free to be used however we see fit). The living room has a comfy couch, dining table and TV.
The laundry room is behind the garage, out in the backyard.

More about the Flatmates

The house is split into two separate apartments, Cass lives in the back portion of the house i.e. unit 2. So you would be sharing the front section with me (Sharan).
I'm a full time Uni student. I'm easy going and only particular about keeping the place clean. I used to play volleyball, but now I'm recovering from injuries. Hardly cook, since I'm lazy about that (though I hear I'm a decent cook). Given my slight aversion to cooking, I like trying new places to eat and along that line, new things to do since I'm not playing anything now.
You won't see much of Cass, but she's really nice and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.