Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Stafford this week

Babarra Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hello all,
Am looking to rent out the spare room in a bottom floor 2 bed unit in stafford that I am currently leasing. There is approx 9 months remaining on the lease with an option to renew for an additional 12 months.
The unit is fantastic. Contemporary pallet (a lot of white), white tiled floors in living area and kitchen with carpet bedrooms. The room has mirrored cabinets with ample room and you would have a bathroom with bathtub to yourself. Nice turfed outdoor area with clothes line. Unit is fully furnished with the exception of the spare room. (So you would need to bring a bed)
Have foxtel wired up, complex has a pool and secure parking if you have a car. Close to elixer coffee and bus stops out the front on Webster road.
Am a 30 year old male with business involvements in varied industries that keep me on the go and away from home during the week. If you enjoy having a quiet brew on a Friday night to wind down then we'll get along just fine.
Pretty open minded to any applicants both male and female. Unfortunately please no smokers. No bond required. Split utilities. (Ill cover fox though).
For any viewings please don't hesitate to call, SMS or email.

More about the Flatmates

Clean. Reliable. Respectful. Drama-free

What do you do for work?
Business owner

What makes you great to live with?
Happy to talk and laugh and share a drink. Equally respectful of alone or down time. As Non-conflict as possible and leaves drama at work.

Nick on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message