Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tanner Street, Richmond, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Two large fully furnished bedrooms available for rent in a converted warehouse between Bridge Rd and Swan Street and one minute walk to a major train station (Richmond). Bathroom and separate toilet are newly renovated and shared between the two rooms.

Each room is $330 per week and include the following at no extra cost:
-Cleaner that comes over every fortnight
-Unlimited ADSL2 internet
-Foxtel hooked up to an LED TV in the bedroom
-Incidentals such as toilet paper, paper towels, washing machine powder and hand wash all supplied

The only bills that need to be shared are the electricity and water.

The converted warehouse is in a fantastic central location close to restaurants, supermarkets and other amenities (Tennis Centre, MCG and parks), Richmond train station and tram stop on Swan Street.

Warehouse is renovated and complete with all furniture and European appliances, including dishwasher and clothes dryer. There is no need to contribute any furniture or other household items including cutlery and crockery. Other features include large built-in BBQ, Nespresso machine, dining table that sits up to 10 people, large 55 inch LED TV in the lounge room and surround sound system.

Contact me (email, mob or text) if interested.

Flatmates

We are a friendly professional Chinese gay male couple. I was born in Australia and my partner was originally from Hong Kong but now a citizen of Australia. We have a little dog that is very friendly and quiet.

We are looking for someone whom is friendly, easy going, clean and looks after the house. A permit can be obtained from the council for on-street parking.

Sorry, couples need not apply as we are trying to keep the headcount in the house low to maximize living quality.

William on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact William
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Black GoldClose by
Barrio 3121 CafeteriaClose by
Corner HotelClose by
Homeslice3 min walk
CHEERIO3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cremorne St/Swan St #8 3 min walk
Richmond 3 min walk
Lennox St/Swan St #9 4 min walk
7E-Punt Rd/Swan St 6 min walk
Swan Street Shopping Centre/Swan St #10 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mity Mart(ATM、Coffee、Meat Pie、Print&Copy、Dry-Cleaning)3 min walk
Localized Organic Grocery5 min walk
Coles5 min walk
Berties Butchers8 min walk
Fredericks Richmond12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Richmond Railway Station/Punt Rd 5 min walk
Rowena Pde/Punt Rd 5 min walk
Bridge Rd/Hoddle St 11 min walk
Wellington Pde/Hoddle St 12 min walk