Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirrawee, Sydney.

Princes Highway, Kirrawee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi mate,
Thanks for reading.
I have a large spare room, with double mirrored built ins, furnished with queen size bed, desk etc. It's a 3 bedroom unit, in Kirrawee. Place is close to everything. 10 mins to cronulla, 2 mins to the station and shops, 5 mins to the national park.
$200/w includes bills and unlimited wifi internet.

Looking for someone asap.
Prefer long term/ 6 months+
If you're interested to view the place or any questions please contact me
Thank you, Jose

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jose, spanish background, 29, studying full time and my flatmate Flavian french background, 24, works full time.
We are super chilled, friendly and easy going. House is kept clean and tidy. Looking for someone the same, respectful and reliable. Definitely not a party house, but with that said we do have a drink and socialize every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.