Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Catalonia Street, Kirwan, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Quiet Street close to shopping centres and public transport. Large backyard, patio with BBQ.

More about the Flatmates

Work full time plus weekend work. Non smoker, not a partier enjoy bbqs though.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Charles St near Sabadell St~ 3 min walk
Charles St at Tapiolas Avenue~ 4 min walk
Charles St near Saderra Ct~ 5 min walk
Bamford Lane at Parkside Plaza~ 5 min walk
Bamford Lane at Calalonia Street~ 5 min walk
Bamford Lane near Charles St~ 6 min walk
Bamford Lane at Princeton Villas~ 6 min walk
Charles St at Lerida Street~ 6 min walk
Bamford Lane at Birrahlee Crescent~ 10 min walk
Charles St at Ellimatta Avenue~ 11 min walk
Malbon Rd at District Grand Lodge~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Kirwan~ 4 min walk
IGA SUPA Bamford Lane~ 18 min walk
D'Kapatid Asian Groceries~ 18 min walk
IGA~ 21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bamford Lane Fish & Burger Bar~ 6 min walk
Tong Kee Chinese Takeaway~ 6 min walk
Michelangelo's Pizza & Pasta~ 6 min walk
Rock Paper Scissors Kirwan~ 6 min walk
Red Rooster Kirwan~ 7 min walk
Kirwan Sports and community club~ 9 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†15¬†min¬†walk
Rajah Kebabs & Curry~ 15 min walk
Onn's Kitchen Chinese and Malaysian takeaway~ 15 min walk
Noodle Box Townsville Kirwan~ 15 min walk
Take-A-Break Burger Bar~ 15 min walk
Subway~ 15 min walk
+ Show more