Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Wayfarer Avenue, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Huge room with massive inbuilt wardrobes and own ensuite all air conditioned and all just renovated!!! This newly-renovated Mermaid Waters home seeks a employed, non-smoking (pref female) housemate to share a brand new and spacious home. Bedroom for rent is large, unfurnished with air-conditioning, good storage and ensuite and a second small bedroom is also included for an office/storage. Rent is $300 per week. Large backyard currently with one small dog - other pets welcome. There is a park and fresh water lake nearby and its 5mins drive to Pacific Fair and beaches.

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy-going, active and down to earth with a busy job, so I'm looking for a reliable and self sufficient housemate for a no drama household. 4 weeks bond , plus 2 weeks rent in advance. No couples thank you as just looking to keep this large home feeling spacious. All genuine enquiries answered, however there may be some delay due to work commitments. Look forward to hearing from you and come and have a look its a great space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.