Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Knight Street, Rochedale South, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Easygoing animal lover wanted to share fully furnished 3 bedroom house with large yard great views and breezes.

You must be animal lover as there are 2 dogs and cat that are part of the household:) They are allowed in the house and house trained. Although they are allowed in they DON'T RUN the house.

Photos coming or i can email them to you

The neighbourhood is friendly, social but it is quiet at the same time. House is 3 bedrooms, one bathroom and separate toilet. Built in robes in bedrooms. Ceiling fans in all rooms and air conditioner in lounge-room.

There is two shade-cloth covered pergolas one on each side of the house which get great breezes and views. There is shade-house that you can use if you are into growing your own veggies. There is a large secure garden shed for storage if needed.

House is fully furnished however if you have your own furniture can remove items that are not needed.

There is off street parking, close to shops, transport, freeway/motorway access.

Smokers welcome but no smoking in the house. Rent includes unlimited internet, Optus Fetch TV, and part electricity. Phone calls not included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

Social easygoing person, with busy lifestyle however I am not a party animal and also sometimes enjoy time to myself.

Am friendly and respectful of others cultures, beliefs, religion, space. I like to know who I am sharing with however this doesn't mean I want to live in their pockets. I respect others privacy and belongings and expect the same:)

Children are welcome but must be supervised, as would not want them or my animals to be injured in any way.

happy searching :)

Contact Lisa
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message