Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hursley Road, Glenvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Private household, bustop right out front that goes straight to uni. Private back entertaining area, internet access, full range of cooking appliances, clean and tidy house, fruit trees, air conditioning, security screens, off street parking, fun household,

More about the Flatmates

Im a 26 year old female,
I work fulltime in a cafe as a manager, very laid back and easy going. I love to cook. Grew up in the country with horses cattle dogs ect so i am a animal lover.
I enjoy going to gym and keeping active. I respect peoples privacy.
Just looking for a easy going person to join the household and start friendships with.
I do have animals here so must be ok with pets.

Kara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kara
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Hursley Road near Greenwattle StClose by
Silky Oak Drive near Hursley Rd~ 4 min walk
Greenwattle Street at Hursley Street~ 8 min walk
Silky Oak Dr at Liquidamber Street~ 8 min walk
Greenwattle St near Taylor Street~ 15 min walk
Taylor St at Cox Street~ 16 min walk
Greenwattle St near Williamson Lane~ 17 min walk
Glenvale Rd at Glenvale Road~ 17 min walk
Taylor St at Ellis Street~ 18 min walk
Greenwattle St near Tomkinson St~ 19 min walk
Glenvale Rd at Hampton Street~ 20 min walk
Glenvale Rd at Glenvale School~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Glenvale Convenience Plus~ 9 min walk
Brumby's Bakeries~ 12 min walk
Pump 123~ 15 min walk
TJ Thai~ 15 min walk
Pump@Wyalla~ 15 min walk
T-Mack's Takeaway~ 15 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wyalla~ 15 min walk
Wyalla Takeaway~ 16 min walk
Zannas~ 17 min walk
Mcdougall Street Carvery~ 22 min walk
Checkers on Tor~ 23 min walk
Wok N Roll~ 23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer Wyalla Plaza~ 15 min walk
Taylor St Fruit Mart~ 25 min walk