Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mountain Creek, Sunshine Coast.

Urambi Court, Mountain Creek, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Your room resides within a cute townhouse that is centrally located (only a 10 minute drive from the university and beach, and 5 minutes from the grocery store and TAFE), and includes the security of a locked garage for your car, and security gate with an intercom system. Not to mention, Netflix, a fully equipped kitchen to make some nachos for your Netflix nights, air conditioned living areas, and a private bedroom, with plenty of storage space. The bedrooms are upstairs, away from common areas, which means that you have plenty of space to yourself and can get away from any distractions downstairs, if you need to study, work or just want some "me time". One of the things I have loved about the location, is that I can easily access the running path that follows Brightwater - any fellow fitness bunnies out there, will love the early morning runs around the lake!
Notes: Rent is $150 p/w (incl. garage space - without garage space, the rent is $140) which includes all bills, except for electricity. Electricity is $20 per week, but each electricity bill, the landlords (a lovely married couple!) calculate how much is owed, and reimburses us if we have paid too much. The lease will begin Sunday 4th Dec 2016, and finish September, 2017 (end of lease is negotiable).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jess, and regrettably, I am moving home to the Gold Coast, and therefore am looking for someone to move into my room. You will be moving in to live with the friendly and welcoming Maddie, who will be a newly graduated professional by the time you move in. Maddie originates from Canada, but is now a "true blue", who enjoys gardening, reading, cooking cinnamon buns, swimming, going to the gym, exploring the Sunshine Coast, socialising and riding her motorbike! She has a great sense of humour, and is looking forward to having a new flat mate around! She is easy going and fun to live with, but gets on best with someone who can help her keep the house tidy and doesn't bring too many party animals to the house - she does need her beauty sleep! If this sounds like you, then go ahead and let us know. We would love to meet you.
Notes: We are currently looking for one more person (with similar characteristics) to fill the third bedroom. This will be confirmed at a later date.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.