Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Melbourne.

Beaconsfield Parade, Saint Kilda West, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Pack your bags and come enjoy what StKilda has to offer during the peak of summer. This 90's built townhouse is perfect for travellers looking to save while experiencing the real beach lifestyle without trading privacy at the local backpackers (base backpackers - 12 minute walk or 2 tram stops).

Chill at the complex pool if thats your thing - or cross the road stright to the beach for a true StKilda summer adventure (Don't forget your sunscreen). If staying in is your thing, the room comes with a 55 inch LCD for watching your favourite movies etc.., fully furnished with an attached family size bathroom and a beachside view like no other.

You will be sharing the house with my easy going Israeli house mate He's friendly and knows how to party like the 70s. The house itself is fully furnished, 2 stories with a unique twist with back door access to the beach. The backyard is a nature strip and is perfect for your morning coffee.

I'm a professional working in IT. This opportunity is available between the 10th of dec to the 15th of Jan for a single or couple looking for a safe alternative to a hotel/hostel opposite the beach at a bargain price (prices may be slightly higher for couples). If you plan to rent a car we have a secure car spot for you for when free parking is hard to find.

General Rules,

Not many, just the basic rule of respecting privacy and cleaning up after. General care is expected when using appliances.

More about the Flatmates

Lior is an easy going, friendly bar worker in his early 30s and know the area like the back of his palm. Living at this property for over 5 years, he loves to party on the weekend when not on shift work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.