Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Brisbane.

Waldorf Place, Runcorn, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You have everything you need already setup in this fabulous family home. No need to bring a thing but maybe a fridge for your beers and milk.

Im looking for another single mum / dad to share the house with so their is a second bedroom for their child which is being used for storgage

You have Telstra NBN with FOXTEL HUB and entertainment included in the rent.

Fully aircon through out which is extra on top of the water and electricity. Huge fully fenced back yard which i mow every 3 weeks so you can just sit under the covered patio and relax. Entertainment area has table for 6 couch for 3 and getting TV outside for cool days watching Bathurst or the Football.

I have 2 cats and 2 birds so no kitty litter in the house as they are outside pets

More about the Flatmates

I am a 39 year old self employed father of 1. My daughter visits for a few hours on the weekend so my house is setup as a family home. Im a Gardner by day and like to relax with my mates under the rear patio

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.