Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Cope Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This two level terrace apartment is 5 mins walk from Redfern station, bus stops, supermarkets, cafes and bars. It's a super convenient location for those working/studying in the CBD and is also close to surrounding suburbs (Surry Hills, Newtown, Alexandria, just to name a few).

The room is ground floor and approximately 3 x 3 sq m. It comes with a large private courtyard that has rear access. Room is western facing and with 10ft glass sliding doors, it gets lots of natural sunlight. The room also comes with a secure, underground, allocated car spot as well.

The rest of this modern apartment is fully furnished with washing machine, dryer, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher and microwave. But we are flexible if you have larger furniture items as well. Also has access to a large secure storage cage.

Bills are split equally 3 ways quarterly/monthly but are generally very cheap (gas/electricity/internet).

More about the Flatmates

Both flatmates are female and under 30. One is a quiet shiftworker and the other is a web designer with an active social life. Both are kind, helpful, hardworking and easy-going.

All lifestyles welcome. Please be aware that the room for let is ground floor and the shift worker will be coming and going at odd hours. Current flatmates are sociable and will generally have a chat and get together for dinner when schedules allow. We also have a large movies/board/card/video game collection to share too ;)

We are looking for someone to enter into a minimum 6 month contract on our current apartment. We have been living together for 3 years and in this apartment for 1 year. We are looking for another easy-going individual, as our current flatmate (and friend) is sadly relocating overseas.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.