Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Broadway, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment is located at the Quadrant on Broadway, the building facilities include: 25m heated rooftop swimming pool, BBQ area and Gym.

The apartment is very conveniently located: minutes walk to Sydney CBD, Chinatown and Darling Harbour. Less than 2 minutes’ walk to Broadway Shopping Centre, UTS, Sydney Uni and the new Central Park. Great public transport: a short 8 minutes’ walk to Central Train Station and a bus stop outside the complex with bus services every minute. Restaurants, local parks and shops at your doorsteps.

The apartment is fully equipped: with a modern kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, microwave, fridge and all utensils. Internal Laundry with washing machine and dryer, large living space and balcony with city glimpses. Unlimited fast-fibre Internet with WiFi.

Your bedroom includes: modern furniture, large built-in mirrored wardrobe, double bed, bedside table, a desk, chair, bookshelf, TV, decorators and a large sunny window with city glimpses. You will also have access to your own bathroom as per picture.

Available from: Saturday 15 October - 4 Weeks Bond.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 31 year old working professional from South America looking for a responsible and mature person to share my apartment. I am happy to share the apartment with either a guy or a girl as long as you are CLEAN, TIDY and friendly. It would really suit a professional working in the area. Strictly NO COUPLES and non-smokers preferred. For further details and to arrange an inspection and a chat, Please call or text.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.