Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in East Brisbane this week

Blackall Terrace, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I have a bedroom for rent,,it is large and it is really large room,,,with a huge built in wardrobe, plus own ensuite,,which also give you more space. It has plenty of windows for cross ventilation, also great lights. Fantastic location,,for those wondering around Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, West End, the city,,etc,etc. Really accessible,,so either you commute by bike, car, citycat or bus. I'm moving out with my partner, No far because I love this area,,,so I'm looking for someone who is happy to take my room.

The house is huge, plenty of storage space,,has all what you need to live comfortable, plus you will be sharing the house with two great people, Masayo and Martin,,both easygoing and friendly people, always giving you a welcome at home, happy for a chat but who also respect other people privacy. I know there are plenty of apartments available in Brisbane,,but what makes the difference about living in a house,,,it has a backyard and a lot of space to go around,,so you dont feel claustrophobic in a 4 walls apartment, paying corporate bills to stay in a box. Humans, we are social,,,so the company in a sharehouse, always give this opportunity.

There is a deck at the back of the house, so if you have some plants,,you can put them there, otherwise at the front there is a sunny room,,where they will love the indoor area. Bills are split between three and not dramas at all.

Underneath of the house there is other room to storage more stuff if you have a lot,,or that could be used as miniworkshop if you are into handcrafting stuff.

Not sure whatelse to mention,,just give me a call or send me text message and I will give your more information.

Happy search.

Cheers

Karina

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional, working full time, so do my housemates!.. really friendly, easygoing,,love a chat but respect each others privacy. Clean tidy organised..not dramas

Kari on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Kari
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or