Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Liverpool Road, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Bright and airy apartment set back from the road, very quiet, in leafy surroundings. Huge balcony, great for entertaining. Just 5 minutes on foot from Ashfield mall, 8 minutes from the train station, and buses right on the doorstep.

The flat's furnished and comfy. The kitchen has everything you need, with a gas stove. Your room has a built-in wardrobe, double bed and a couple of furnishings but I can remove anything that isn't required. The main bathroom will be all yours, it has a bath and a separate shower.

The building has a security door with intercom. There's a lock-up garage in the basement which I currently use to store a few things in, so if you have a car, the spot is yours.

Also I have a young ginger cat called Henry. He's adorable. If you have a cat I'm sure we could make it work, but unfortunately I'm not allowed to keep a dog at the apartment :(

Flatmates

Hi! My name's Bill (short for Belinda), I'm looking for a new flatmate at my place here in Ashfield. I'm 40, British, and I work as a Community Manager for a video games company in the city. My hours are pretty standard—I work 8am - 4pm Monday to Friday, so I'll be around most evenings. My girlfriend stays over from time to time and she usually brings her little dog.

I'm not a big drinker or party animal, and you won't usually hear a peep out of me once I'm in my room playing video games.

I'm super quiet, clean, and tidy. Happy to have a chat and hang out, but also perfectly happy to mind my own business and keep to myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.