Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cornubia, Brisbane.

Carbrook Road, Cornubia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Cute 2 bedroom cabin style place with acreage situated 10min drive from Logan Hyperdome.

1 bedroom available that comes with a queen size bed & mattress (bedding not supplied). Can remove bed however if not required. There is also a loft with stair access from this room which will be all yours for storage/study area. Bedroom includes built-in robe with mirrors and also has glass/screen door that goes out on verandah.

The house has 1 shared bathroom (shower w/bath) and a separate toilet. Nice big kitchen with island that has gas cooking. House is fully furnished so we won't require anything however there is a garage to store some stuff if need be.

Bills are not included. Electricity & Gas will be split 3 ways when it comes in. There is also 1000GB Internet available for $33/mth.

There is off-street parking available as well as street parking.

No pets allowed.

Room is available NOW. The lease runs up in Jun-17 so would ideally like someone to stay until then but not a deal breaker.

Rent is $160/wk with 2 weeks bond plus 1 week in advance.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a couple (m 40/f 32). We are pretty relaxed. Like to have a drink and enjoy cooking. I work M-F somewhat of tradie hours and my partner has his own business. We are pretty clean but not ocd, just appreciate if you clean up after yourself and help out with the house cleaning. We don't mind if you have friends over as long as they are respectful. We also don't mind cooking for you as we are already cooking for the 2 of us as long as groceries are shared.

Anything else, please just ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.