Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Tower Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

If you're looking for a peaceful little place to retreat to for the summer, this is the place for you. 5 minute stroll and you'll have a coffee in your hand, be on a beach or at the wharf..

The room has a built in wardrobe, is currently unfurnished, but can be furnished if needed.

Included is unlimited WIFI, all household cleaning products, toilet paper, paper towels, tissues, dishwashing liquid, laundry detergent, etc (as I'm quite particular about good quality toxin free, eco friendly products). All you need is your own groceries, personal care products, beach towel and positive vibes!

Looking for normal, sane, respectful, honest, conscious minded, considerate folks who enjoy living in and creating nice space.

Please note: I'm only looking for one flat mate, this listing is not suitable for couples.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 39 yrs, self employed and work a few days from home during the week. I'm very clean, tidy, an early riser, a non smoker, health conscious, love to cook and enjoy an active lifestyle. Although I am social and happy to hang out or share a meal on occasion, I also enjoy my personal space and will respect yours too. I'm not much of drinker or a party girl and prefer if you're not either.. Looking to flat with like minded person..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.