Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Hill Street, Nambour, Sunshine Coast

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Large rooms, hardwood floors. Wardrobes included. Common and living areas are fully furnished (kitchen, laundry and loungeroom). Quick walk to town on a fairly quiet street.

More about the Flatmates

3 existing flatmates. 1 single male and 1 couple (male and female). Single male os a stay at home artist who is quiet and keeps to his room mostly.
Couple are both employed and are very relaxed and easy to get along with. Happy to help others and socialise.

We are looking for housemates that are easy to get along with and are self motivated. Must be clean and hygienic and pick up after themselves. No offensive odours! (Previous housemate experiences.... yuck!)

Would prefer people who are employed with a car or atleast a licene. This is not set in stone, just a preference.

We are happy to share our possessions (within reason) but do expect that it is respected and looked after.

We just want happy people who are easy to get along with and who we can consider friends over just housemates.

Unfortunately not avle to accept any pets as we are at our maximum allowance for pets with our landlord

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message