Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Sydney.

Queenscliff Road, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Hi,

I'm looking for a female to move in to the 2nd bedroom in my apartment in Queenscliff , which is available from the 19th of January . The apartment is in a great spot, only a short stroll to Freshwater Village/beach , Queenscliff & Manly, and with a bus stop right outside the house.

It has a large living/dining area and a terrace-balcony with a view out over manly, a bathroom with both a shower and a bath, and an internal laundry room. The apartment has brand new carpet throughout . The bedroom is furnished with a double bed, bedside table, chest of drawers, clothes rack & Mirror.

There is a lock-up garage, so if you have your own furniture there is heaps of storage space.

Internet and other bills are included in the price.
4 weeks deposit needed, and rent being paid 1 week in advance.

Flatmates

I'm Katarina, I'm 29 years old and I'm originally from Sweden, but left Sweden about 8 years ago and I now permanently live in Australia. I'm a creative soul and I work full time as a Design coordinator in the TV industry. I love good music, good food (probably unnecessary to mention that) the outdoors and travelling. I enjoy my quiet nights during the week when I'm working, but like getting up to fun stuff in the weekends, and would love to find a housemate around my age who has a good sense of humour, similar personality and interest to me, that I can actually hang out with!

I do really love having a nice looking and clean home so you need to be the kind of person who doesn't have to be reminded to wash up dishes and all that stuff.. someone that just naturally knows what needs to be done around the house and will care for my things the way that I do , and someone who knows when it's your turn to buy toiletpaper and cleaning products etc. Just the basic stuff you know :)

Oh and also you need to be smoke-free..

I will be away now at the end of December, so please be patient if I don't respond straight away. I will be able to start meeting with potential housemates in the beginning of January. I'm not really in a rush to find anyone, as the date is flexible, but I just want to make sure it's a good match .

Looking forward hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.