Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Old Burleigh Road, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

This is a great little beach side apartment to live in. We are 100m from the beach with a pool and BBQ area in the complex. The apartment has large living areas and bedrooms with built in wardrobes, it is fully furnished and includes internet in the rent (electricity is additional).

More about the Flatmates

I am a 33 year old female and I have been living on the coast for about 15 years. I love going to the beach and gym, cooking and being creative. I work as a freelance stylist and creative and also have a job as a visual merchandiser. I love to go out for meals, social drinks and meeting new people, but I keep my social life outside of the house (not a party house!). I keep the apartment very neat and tidy and am out a lot of the time.
I am looking for a female room mate with similar interests, who has a stable job and a positive vibe.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.