Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cradle Road, Diggers Rest, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This well kept home is 15mins walk from the train station, close to freeway and shops. We have a good sized room with built in wardrobe, large window and a Queen bed if needed. We also have unlimited NBN internet included as well. Very cosy, comfy home, with a relaxing vibe. Ducted heating throughout and split system cooling. Wood fire heating also. BBQ and large entertaining area outside as well as free range eggs.
You will be sharing the house with 4 housemates. Smoking outside.
We are looking for someone who is easy going, clean and respectful. You will need to help out with general house cleaning also. No children. No pets. No couples.
Do not contact me unless you are genuinely interested to organise a meet and viewing. Thankyou


Easy going, friendly and open minded. We are looking for someone who is easy going, clean, tidy and respectful. Due to the nature of past housemates, trust is first and foremost so selective when it comes to finding the right person.


Contact Melinda
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Diggers Take-Away/A'Bella PizzaClose by
Houdinis Cafe e Cucina16 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Search Rd/Welcome Rd 4 min walk
Plumpton Rd/Houdini Dr 4 min walk
Plumpton Rd/Welcome Rd 7 min walk
Ingot Rd/Welcome Rd 7 min walk
Mullock Rd/Welcome Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks11 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Diggers Rest 16 min walk