Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arundel, Gold Coast.

Oxbridge Chase, Arundel, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

*OWN BATHROOM* and close to Griffith Uni

Hi everyone! A little bit about the room, It's close to two major shopping centres and major bus routes. About 10 mins from the broadwater.
This room is the furthest away from the main bedroom which is occupied and comes with the use of the main bathroom. The house has ducted air con, and unlimited wifi internet which you are free to use - it's included in the rent. All bills can be included in the rent for an extra $20 a week, that's water and power.

There are pets in this house which are inside pets and are considered members of the family, if you are not okay with animals being around you please consider this may not be the room for you.

Flatmates

Hi everyone!.

We are a couple, Carl 32 and Brittany 28 have been together for six years now. We are sociable people and easy to get along with, are happy for a chat but also appreciate privacy as well. We are not stuck to each others hips and have our own interests and activities we like to do. Both of us work full time as well.
We really have no preference of our potential flatmate just as long as we feel we can all get along and you don't mind a couple of furry friends following you around.

We'd prefer to have a chat about more things in person.

Also please message or email me, I'm so busy with work and stuff these days I barely have time for phone calls. But drop me a message and we can arrange a time to chat.

Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.