Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Durham Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Close to public transport to the city only 20mins to central, very quite. Close to shops and cafes.

Flatmates

30yr old full time working. I am very quite and looking for someone who is the same. Please no party people just looking for someone who wants to keep there social life outside. Would suit a student.


Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

King Hot BreadClose by
Campos Coffee Dulwich HillClose by
Dulwich Hill Kebab pizza pide houseClose by
Swan Chinese RestaurantClose by
Crust Gourmet Pizza BarClose by
Strawberry Fields PatisserieClose by
Campos Dulwich HillClose by
The Shoe Chef CafeClose by
J&D Charcoal ChickenClose by
The General - Eatery and SuppliesClose by
The Stable CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

New Canterbury Rd Near Beach RdClose by
Marrickville Rd Near New Canterbury Rd3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Constitution Rd3 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Fairfowl St3 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Macarthur Pde3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Marrickville Rd4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Lewisham St4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Terrace Rd5 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Opp Terrace Rd5 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Wardell Rd6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Herbert St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Asian for GroceriesClose by
George's Fruit and Veg3 min walk
The Larder - Epicerie fine & Wine Bar3 min walk
MFC Food Stores3 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill4 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market16 min walk
Punn The Phay17 min walk
Friendly Grocer Hurlstone Park18 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market19 min walk
Koukides G19 min walk
Peterson Food Store22 min walk
Vanlong22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station11 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station18 min walk
Marrickville Station24 min walk
Lewisham Station24 min walk
Summer Hill Station28 min walk
Petersham Station29 min walk
+ Show more