Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Pearson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$174
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a large sunny room for rent in our three bedroom home which is located on the boarder of Brunswick and Brunswick West. Close to 55 tram and about a 10 minute walk from Brunswick station. Rent $752 per month and bond $700. The room is available from the 12th of October but we are flexible as the previous housemate has paid up until the end of this month.

The house - is fully furnished apart from your room, however, it does come with a big old free standing wardrobe. We have central heating/cooling and a dishwasher. A great front yard for summer hangs and a backyard fire pit for winter chills. We don't have a tv and are keen to keep it that way. Internet (NBN), electricity, gas, water and gardener are all split 3 ways.

More about the Flatmates

The owners - You'll be sharing with two cats called Ralph and Charlie. They pretty much run the place so if you're not a cat friendly person then this is not a suitable house for you! Only cat keen people will be considered.

Liam - is 24 is the resident pixie and leaves a trail of glitter and happiness wherever he goes. By day he works full time in the city as a insurance consultant, much to his own horror. In his down time you'll find him festival hopping, chilling with mates, reading and listening to tunes. He is always good for a philosophical conversation over a glass of wine or cup of tea. He is also passionate about the environment and politics.

Flynn - Is 33 and she work full time in the city for the government. She is the mother of cats, they are her life. In her down time you'll find Flynn rock climbing, attending the odd festival, eating delicious food, riding my bike, heading out on adventures in her van or slothing around the house listening to music/reading. Like Liam, she is also environmentally conscious.

You -will be a cat friendly person, will be 27 plus, queer friendly, like minded, independent, clean/tidy and financial stable, whether that means working or studying we don't mind.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.