Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Mansfield this week

Liamena Street, Mansfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Furnished bedroom is available in this fully renovated 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house. You will be sharing with 2 females aged 29 and 35 and a 2 yr old Great Dane cross dog.

The house is situated in a quiet culdesac on the hills in Mansfield. This is a perfect location to catch the breezes and walking distance to city bus stop, post office, bakery, tavern, convenience store and coffee.
It's also a 10min drive to Garden City or Carindale Shopping centres.

The house itself is 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms to be shared amongst 3 female housemates. The house is fully furnished so you just need to bring you personal belongings.

This is strictly a smoke and drug free house and you must be comfortable with a med - large dog. There is a lovely yard with pool (pool maintenance included in rent) and friendly neighbours. This is not a party house but a nice relaxing home to make your own.
The house dog is a gentle giant and loves a cuddle. He is great security and very obedient. He is the only pet allowed sorry.

The only Bills are electricity and Internet and are not included in the rent and will be split evenly into thirds. We are currently paying approx $20/wk and have been in credit at the end of the quarter. The tenants are also responsible for the upkeep of the yard which will be shared evenly amongst housemates.

Room 1 -upstairs $190
Furnished with queen bed
Built in cupboards
Remote garage
Share bathroom with 1 other clean female.
Ceiling fan
Bond $760

The room can be rented unfurnished for $180/week

Room 2 - previously advertised has now been filled.

The successful housemates will need to be willing to sign a minimum 6 month lease and be approved by the real estate. You will also need to pay out the bond of the current housemates that are moving out.

Any questions please message and I will be happy to answer them for you.

Would consider students as it is close to TAFE and Griffith Uni but they would need to be comfortable with paying all expenses on time.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 working professional women aged 29 and 35 as well as a 2 yr old rescue dog. We are pretty easy to live with and are very respectful of space and privacy.
Looking for a non smoking, positive, happy and clean housemate to share this great house with.

Sorry no more pets.

Sorry no couples or kids.

Katherine on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message