Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Sydney.

Waratah Street, Rushcutters Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Sadly our housemate is moving to the US for work and so we have a room free in an awesome three bedroom apartment in Rushcutters bay. It's about 10 mins from kings cross station and right next to Rushcutters park and tennis courts!
The apartment is already mostly furnished, but if you have some handy house items I'm sure we could use them particularly for our balcony. The room itself is unfurnished, it is reasonably big with in built wardrobe/mirrors, and has a small balcony with plenty of sunlight. You would be sharing a bathroom with one other person.

It is available around the 23rd October and we are currently on a rolling month to month lease (we have been in the apartment 12 months now).

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rob (26). I'm originally from Canberra before moving to Sydney a couple of years ago for work (finance). I tend to be reasonably busy during the week with work or catching up with friends but always keen to get to the beach on the weekend.

Chris (31) moved up to Sydney a few years ago for his work in engineering/tech. He tends to be very active with various sport and busy in the week with work but is generally very relaxed.

We are looking for someone who is generally relaxed and keen to be a part of the house but also happy to do their own thing. We are both very clean and hoping for a housemate who is the same.
We tend to be reasonable active (whether with sport or socialising) so are hoping for someone who also gets out and about, but at the same time we also like to keep our place reasonably peaceful and chilled out at times. We're generally easy going and just want someone who's similar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.