Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Nowra.

Hansons Road, North Nowra, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a great 4 bedroom house to share with only the landlord plus 2 golden Labs.

Broadband and all bills are included in exchange for some help with the dogs as I have a tore ACL at the moment and need some help.

Have the house to yourself for 3 days a week.

All rooms have Air conditioning, Stan is included in the rent as well.

The house has been newly renovated and is in excellent condition.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 41 year old project manager, married with no kids. The wife is in the Navy and currently in the US training for the next 4 months. We like the out doors and generally always busy. We play golf, hike, cycle and play soccer for the over 35's. We are looking for a working individual or couple to share the house and help out looking after the dogs whilst I'm away. Rent is negotiable based on assistance with dog walking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.