Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Medley Place, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Perfect location in South Yarra- close to public transport (South Yarra Train Station and trams) and only a short walk to the heart of Chapel Street. The room on offer is very spacious with a decorative fireplace, high ceilings and some built in cupboards. The house is very beautiful with a modern open plan kitchen and common area which opens onto a courtyard which is perfect for Spring/Summer entertaining!
Special terms: You will be required to go onto the lease and it works out to be $1,365 per calendar month.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Marilyn and I'm in my early thirties- I'm a professional who works full-time in the government. I'm well travelled, athletic and I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I'm friendly, social, tidy and reliable. I enjoy cooking and would be more than happy to share meals with my future housemate over a good glass of vino. During the week I keep it pretty quiet but on the weekends I enjoy being outdoors, enjoying the weather and catching up with friends and family.
My ideal housemate will be someone who is in their late 20s/early 30s, outgoing, tidy, mature, pays rent/bills on time, willing to split housework, relaxed and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.