Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lease takeover -----

Hello,

Due to a change in circumstances I need someone to take over my lease. It's until September 19th 2017 so about 11 months. I've just moved in on the 19th and I'm now not in Melbourne enough with work to have an apartment here.

This 2 bedroomed apartment is bright and beautiful. The kitchen opens through to the dining/living room. The lease is unfurnished and living room furniture is yet to be bought... if you have that amazing.

The kitchen is brand new, dishwasher, huge fridge freezer, filtered water tap, space for a 2 table and chairs if you wished.

There's a small balcony leading off the living room. AC/heating in living room.

Your room is the bigger room, it's got space for two bedside tables, BIR, huge bedroom window, my bed could be furnished it's brand new bought 2 weeks ago plus the huge mirror I got that a few days ago.

The hall leading to the bathroom has more BIR that isn't being used by the girl in the second room.

The bathroom is bright and spacious and it has a separate toilet.

There's a laundry room (no washer just yet) that's big enough for a small desk if you wished. It has a small window that gives it natural light from he kitchen.

There is a remote controlled garage if you have a car that's right at the front of the property.

Property sits 30 seconds from main tram lines. It's on the corner of Orrong/dandenong road.

It's a 30 minute walk to chapel street if you like a walk it's beautiful.

$225 per week (975 calendar month) plus bills. Wifi is already connected.

More about the Flatmates

Pommy girl, 20, healthy, gym

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.