Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hornsby, Sydney.

Water Street, Hornsby, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Room available in a beautiful and spacious two bedroom two bathroom apartment in a gorgeous quiet safe street in Hornsby. Right next to a big beautiful park, within walking distance of Hornsby train station and Hornsby Westfield, restaurants and cafes. The room on offer is the larger bedroom which is very spacious and has a double built in mirrored closet and a separate built in closet with shelf space. The available room comes with the main bathroom which includes a shower and separate bathtub (the second smaller bedroom has a small ensuite) and a single lock up garage space in a secure carpark. Secure building with intercom entry, large living space, dining space, kitchen, laundry, entry way and hallway. The unit is partly furnished. Bedroom completely unfurnished.

(Please note - will consider couples, price for room with a couple is $330 p/week)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alex, I am a 29 year old female and I work shift work on the Central Coast at an emergency services contact centre. I also am a stand up comedian so most of my time is spent either at work or at gigs, and when I am at home I enjoy relaxing and keeping to myself, or working on my laptop in my bedroom.
I have a boyfriend who usually stays over once or twice a week.
I'm a very clean and tidy person and am looking for someone who shares those same values. I am friendly and sociable but because of my hectic lifestyle outside of the home I enjoy having the house quiet and relaxing and a place to unwind. I am looking for someone who respects privacy and belongings and most of all can just clean up after themselves :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.