Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melton South, Melbourne.

Kurrajong Crescent, Melton South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's brand new and comes with:
-Private bathroom
-Furnished kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, oven etcetc.
-Furnished living room with couch, coffee table, tv, a billion games and movies/tv shows
-NBN FTTP
-Double garage with electric door
-Ducted heating
-Backyard

It's a street over and 5 min walk to Melton Station (about 30 minutes Vline to Southern cross) and close to shopping centres, fast food, parks.

Price negotiable, ball park $150/week give or take plus utilities.
No estate agents will be involved so I'm flexible on bond and how long the contract will go for. I hated the paperwork and strict requirements aspect of being a renter so I'm going to make this as easy as possible.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name's Jason, I'm a 26 year old guy and owner of this place. I work from home but mostly keep to myself. Easy to get along with.

Feel free to message me and we'll meet up to see if we'll be a good fit as housemates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.