Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Melbourne.

Norman Road, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome

A 3 bedroom air conditioned home with 2 living rooms and meals area in Croydon. Large comfy couch with plenty of rooms for friends and a 3D SMART TV with both Netflix and Stan makes it perfect for those lazy Sunday afternoons. There is a large low maintenance back yard with an undercover entertaining area with a bbq, as well as 2 car remote control lock up garage and shed. A fully equiped kitchen with gas appliances and a dishwasher. The laundry is complete with both a washing machine and dryer.

We are about a 15 min walk to Croydon train stations, and main street shops, 5 mins from a bus stop. There is park around the corner.

We are looking for someone to rent the large master bedroom. It has carpet, will comfortably fit a queen size bed, 2 side tables and a chest of draws. Floor to ceiling windows letting in plenty of natural light and heavy black out curtains. The room has an ensuite and walking in robe offering heaps of storage.

Our new house mate will be an easy going, friendly person Friends and family are always welcome, although this is not a party house.
If you are happy to have a glass of wine and watch some TV in the evenings, then this may be the place for you. We are respectful of other people things and privacy. We don't have a roster for chores, (nobody wants to be treated like a child). We are responsible and respectful enough to be able to maintain a clean and tidy home without this.

We have a fluffy scaredy cat named Pepsi. She is an indoor/outdoor cat. She is friendly, but takes a while to get used to people

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Jackie and am 34 and works full time in the insurance industry and travels to the city each day. I love to travel and explore and try new things. I really love Dr Who and all things science fiction. I also enjoy a good book and am trying to write one too! I am not very good in the kitchen but like to experiment from time to time

Hi, my name is Dianne and I am self employed and work part time. I love animals and have a cat that i adopted from a friend. I like cooking, although I am certainly no master chef

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.