Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Mutimer Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Modern 2 bedroom unit. Rent is $190/w ($824 /m) or an extra $10/w ($866/m) if you're keen for the garage. You would have the main room at the front of the house/unit. It's a short 2min walk to tram. Very close to High St with cafes, Preston Markets and Northland. There's a sunny courtyard (no guarantees on Melbourne's weather) and air-con/heater. I have a fridge and washing machine, but some living room furniture will help make it a little more comfortable. Owner is OK with pets.

Move in date is flexible between now and mid/late November. Although I am flexible and open to possibilities, I am leaning toward someone near or in their 30s.

More about the Flatmates

I’m Pete, 39 yo, chilled, easy going guy. I'm a primary school teacher. I like travel, enjoy dinner/drinks with friends, aim to stay fit and love a good movie! I work really hard during the week and weekends are usually filled with gym and dinner/coffee catch ups and something on in the city. If you're looking for a party house, this is not for you. It'd be great to have someone who is compatible to share stories have a laugh share a beer/dinner/hang out from time to time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.