Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Davis Road, Glynde, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 28, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Large master bedroom with ensuite, BIR for rent. This place is a modern three bedroom townhouse about 10 years old. Modern kitchen, laundry and single upstairs bathroom plus downstairs toilet. There is a leafy park area at the front shared by the other townhouses and a private courtyard with pergola out the back. Garage (with roller door) for one car is also included.

You would be renting the master bedroom. Built in wardrobes with lots of storage. The bedroom is unfurnished. The room has the shared bathroom as an ensuite. This is a larger room that will easily fit a queen bed & 2 bedside tables in addition to a desk.

The house is equipped with ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning, refrigerator, dishwasher, gas cooktop / electric oven, microwave, washing machine, instantaneous gas hot water and ADSL2+ internet connection.

Furniture for the rest of the house is flexible. The house is fully furnished but I am flexible with putting things into storage to accommodate if you want to bring some stuff in. There will also be the availability for storage elsewhere in the house and garage.

Short walk to bus stops, Firle shopping centre, Marden shopping centre, Goodlife and Jetts gyms, 10-15 minute drive to the city, 5 minute drive to Norwood. Great food and gelati nearby!

We would split bills, gas/internet. Water is included. Electricity usage is included.

Sorry no pets.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 year old engineer. My hobbies include scuba diving & riding motorbikes.

I'm pretty easy going and would like to live with someone the same. I'd love to chat on the phone to get to know you better.

My previous housemate has bought a house and is moving in with his partner.

Contact Tim
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message