Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collaroy, Sydney.

Graylind Close, Collaroy, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

This stunning apartment is the perfect sanctuary in summer - with ocean views, a two minute walk to the beach and the local pub/restaurants.

About the two-bedroom apartment:
- Living is open plan, with a small balcony to the north and to the east and incredible ocean views
- Good size kitchen with granite benches and dishwasher
- Shared kitchen/living area with wooden floorboards
- Good sized courtyard which is positioned at the rear with BBQ, shared with the owner who lives next door
- You have the main bathroom to yourself with a bath/shower (NB. this is also shared access to the outside courtyard via internal laundry)
- Washing machine and dryer, plus outside clothesline
- Quiet building

Your room:
- Great natural light with built in mirrored wardrobe
- 3 x 4m, decent size room for queen size bed
- Unfurnished

Rent and move in date is the weekend of the 29/30th - $330 per week + 4 weeks bond = signing onto the lease with the real estate.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me, a 27 year old female with a full time gig working in fashion on the Northern Beaches. I am normally either at the gym after work or around to enjoy a glass of wine. I have a pretty laid back personality and I'm looking for someone to share with that is respectful, tidy and chilled. I have pesky dust allergies, so a weekly vacuum of the apartment is a must ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.