Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Melbourne.

Somerlayton Crescent, Fawkner, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Honestly, I love this house and I'll be sad to have to leave as I am headed to Queensland for job opportunities. The house is terrific and full of character. It has a gorgeous lounge and this really cool, odd poet light in the corner of the room for when you and your friends want to pretend they're up on stage.
There is enough room for pretty much 4 cars to park in the drive-in. And the sun shines really nicely into the house offering super flattering light.
Additionally, there is an oval just around the corner which is good for exercising and a pizza place also around the corner which is good for doing the opposite.
I'll miss it here.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 20 year old student who enjoys gaming and writing and also being out and about. I like food so I'm usually checking out all the food locations around and on Sydney Road, there is a lot of them.
My housemate is a super cool nerdy sort of gal who enjoys gaming also as well as watching some pretty terrific TV shows. She might be hard to corner and talk to at first but when you do, you'll understand that she's one of the more interesting people you'll ever talk to.
The other housemate is her cousin and she's very similar to her in many ways.
There are also two cats prowling about that are super friendly and toilet trained.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.