Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Highett, Melbourne.

Herbert Street, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Fully renovated house, my housemate and I are the first ones to rent and live in the house since the renovation. It's under the Bayside council, only 7min walk to Highett Road where you can find the supermarket, cafés, restaurant, bars and of course the train station. Only 3min walk from the bus stop that takes you to Hampton (10min) and to Southland Shopping centre (10min). The beach is also close by either by driving or catching the train (10min).

The property is fully furnished except for the bedroom (sorry I'm taking my bed with me ^^)

Bond is $1,440
Rent is $700 pm

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking for someone to take on my lease as I'm going back to live with my family for a while. My housemate is originally from Canada, he has two nice and quiet little dogs who stay outside. He likes movies, music, pizza and a good chat. Originally working in property and construction he has done various jobs and does some volunteering.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.