Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Illawarra Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This double room has a built in wardrobe and can comfortably fit a queen size bed and a desk or set of doors without feeling too crammed.

The house is approximately 15 minutes away from both Sydenham & Marrickville train stations. Bus stops are only 5 minutes away which can get you to Newtown in 7-10 minutes - Is also only a spitting distance away from a mint cafe and the Henson bar. It's fully furnished and has all essentials appliance wise except for a microwave. If you have a car, there is secured underground carpark which you can access from the house free for you to use.

Ideal housemate(s) would be peeps who are clean, have a good sense of humour and up to the age of 35 with jobs to help pay their way. Smokers are all good (I'm one myself) but is kept to outside only.

If you'd like to catchup and check out the pad, flick us a message. Chat soon!

More about the Flatmates

I am a kiwi guy who has been in Sydney for over 2 years, am in my late 20s and a full time professional in the telco industry. I'm not adverse to the odd beer or two and a bit of banter but respect other peoples privacy too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.