Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Pope Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Close to good transport, buses to the city run from either end of the street. A good sized room in a breezy house, renovated four years ago. Decent storage, plus a workshop/study/space for storage downstairs.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 32 year old high school teacher and also studying for a Masters. I have lived with the same housemate for three and a half years and she assures me that this is due to the fact that I am easy to live with.

I like to keep things clean and tidy, cleaners fortnightly mean that there are never fights about housework, which is a bonus.

At home I tend to keep to myself but am up for a chat and very respectful of the privacy and space of others. I don't party and spend a lot of time out and about when I am not at work. I like to keep fit, there is a gym very close by, and am a vegetarian but don't hassle others about what they do.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.