Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tamar Street, Sutherland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$253
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is a cottage style 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with floor boards thorough, beautiful gardens, a large double lock up garage and a good entertaining/ BBQ area. It is set on a battle-axe block so we have good privacy and is in a quiet street with nice neighbours.
The house is located within 10 mins walking distance to the local shops, pubs, restaurants, bus, and the train and a short stroll down to the Woronora river, not to mention the Royal National Park which is only 10 mins by car.

The house is fully furnished and comes inclusive of 1 friendly cat (Lilian), 1 Bearded Dragon (Zilla) and outdoor gold fish so any incoming pets would need to be friendly with the current residents. All the house and garden work is shared between us.

- Wood fireplace
- Air-conditioning
- Gas stove
- Wifi (not included but can be)
- Apple TV
- Dish washer
- Washing machine
- parking
- Double lock up garage
- BBQ and outdoor entertaining area

The room:
Good size L shape room with floor boards and a large built in wardrobe with plenty of storage and a mirror. The room gets the morning light and is well lit.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two young professional females in their late 20's, both work full time Mon-Fri and are generally home bodies during the week.
We are both fun, friendly, happy going people who love the outdoors, adventures, music, festivals and food. We also enjoy having family and friends over for a drink or BBQ on the occasion, and while we all have our moments this is definitely not a party house.
We are both clean and tidy and respectful.

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message